Locations

For a PDF Listing of All our Branches Click here

Branch Listing




SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA

San Francisco

Independent Electric Supply
1575 Burke Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124-1428

View Larger Map

Tel. (415) 734-4700
Fax. (415) 734-4799
Contact: Marc Reisfelt
marc.reisfelt@iesupply.com…

Soquel

Independent Electric Supply
2801 Research Park Drive
Soquel, CA 95073-2075

View Larger Map

Tel. (831) 464-3232
Fax. (831) 464-3260
Contact: Mike White
mike.white@iesupply.com…

Sunnyvale

Independent Electric Supply
755 East Evelyn Avenue
P.O. Box 61237
Sunnyvale, CA 94086-6527

View Larger Map

Tel. (408) 732-7101
Fax. (408) 732-6508
Contact: Mike Baker
mike.baker@iesupply.com…

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Concord

Independent Electric Supply
2500 Bisso Lane, Suite 100-A
Concord, CA 94520-4883

Tel. (925) 827-9988
Fax. (925) 689-3306
Contact: Jeff Paul
jeff.paul@iesupply.com…

Napa

Independent Electric Supply
830 Latour Court, Suite D
Napa, CA 94558-6258

View Larger Map

Tel. (707) 251-0900
Fax. (707) 251-3990
Contact: Kirby Booth
kirby.booth@iesupply.com…

Sacramento

Independent Electric Supply
4351 Northgate Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95834-1104

View Larger Map

Tel. (916) 924-4848
Fax. (916) 924-4858
Contact: Andy Berg
andy.berg@iesupply.com…

Santa Rosa

Independent Electric Supply
460 Tesconi Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-7113

View Larger Map

Tel. (707) 577-7900
Fax. (707) 577-0306
Contact: Pete Schneider
pete.schneider@iesupply.com…

San Leandro (Corporate Headquarters)

Independent Electric Supply
2001 Marina Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577-3204

View Larger Map

Tel. (510) 877-9850
Contact: Rodney Rutledge
rodney.rutledge@iesupply.com…

CENTRAL VALLEY

Fresno

Independent Electric Supply
1555 North Clark Street
Fresno, CA 93703-3617

View Larger Map

Tel. (559) 486-7070
Fax. (559) 486-7081
Fax. (559) 486-3078
Contact: Rick Crew
rick.crew@iesupply.com…

Turlock

Independent Electric Supply
1565 Venture Lane
Turlock, CA 95380-5761

View Larger Map

Tel. (209) 668-4702
Fax. (209) 668-4434
Contact: Joe Freeman
joeyf@iesupply.com…

CENTRAL COAST

Paso Robles

Independent Electric Supply
2125 Golden Hill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446

View Larger Map

Tel. (805) 227-4592
Fax. (805) 227-4597
Contact: Preston Paul
preston.paul@iesupply.com…

San Luis Obispo

Independent Electric Supply
4540 Broad Street, Suite 130
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7953

View Larger Map

Tel. (805) 781-0169
Fax. (805) 781-0179
Contact: Nathan Duke
nathan.duke@iesupply.com…

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Independent Power Systems (San Diego)

Independent Power Systems
7864 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111-1190

View Larger Map

Tel. (858) 268-1444
Fax. (858) 292-7995
Contact: David Evans
david.evans@iesupply.com…

Independent Power Systems (Westminster)

Independent Power Systems
15192 Goldenwest Circle
Westminster, CA 92683-5222

View Larger Map

Tel. (714) 373-3950
Fax. (714) 373-3955
Contact: David Evans
david.evans@iesupply.com…

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Independent Electric Supply
4707 E. Baseline Road #150
Phoenix, AZ 85042-6430

Hours of Operation:

5:00am – 4:30pm M-F

View Larger Map

Tel. (480) 308-0500

Fax. (480) 308-0600
Contact: David Freeman
david.freeman@iesupply.com…

North Phoenix

Independent Electric Supply
2507 West Villa Rita Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85023-1247

View Larger Map

Tel. (602) 344-2300
Fax. (602) 344-2355
Contact: Kris Beauchman
kris.beauchman@iesupply.com…

Mesa

Independent Electric Supply
948 East Isabella Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85204-6643

View Larger Map

Tel. (480) 892-7200
Fax. (480) 892-6713
Contact: David Negron
david.negron@iesupply.com…

Tucson

Independent Electric Supply
1135 East Palmdale Street
Tucson, AZ 85714-1660

View Larger Map

Tel. (520) 908-7900
Fax. (520) 746-4008
Contact: Jeff Lanik
jeff.lanik@iesupply.com…

Sierra Vista

Independent Electric Supply
4108 La Linda Way
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-4604

View Larger Map

Tel. (520) 459-0002
Fax. (520) 458-3472
Contact: Jeff Lanik
jeff.lanik@iesupply.com…

Lake Havasu

Independent Electric Supply
1811 Industrial Boulevard
Lake Havasu, AZ 86403-3690

View Larger Map

Tel. (928) 855-8131
Fax. (928) 855-4555
Contact: Kevin Holmgreen
kevin.holmgreen@iesupply.com…

Kingman

Independent Electric Supply
2366 Kingman Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401-4840

View Larger Map

Tel. (928) 718-0145
Fax. (928) 718-5526
Contact: Steve Williams
steve.williams@iesupply.com…

UTILITY DIVISION

Tracy

Independent Utility Supply
200 East Larch Road
Tracy, CA 95304-1606

View Larger Map

Tel. (209) 221-6260
Fax. (209) 832-2529
Contact: Rich Fife
rich.fife@iusupply.com…

West Sacramento

Independent Utility Supply
4076 Channel Drive
West Sacramento, CA 95691-3434

View Larger Map

Tel. (916) 376-8400
Fax. (916) 376-8444
Contact: Rebekah Inocencio
rebekah.inocencio@iusupply.com…

WAREHOUSE AND STORAGE FACILITY

Fremont

Independent Electric Supply
44650 So. Grimmer Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538

View Larger Map

Tel. (510) 651-6162
Fax. (510) 656-9682
Contact: Aaron Cullen
Aaron.Cullen@iesupply.com…